About Us

About Us > Institutional Ethics Committee (IEC)

Institutional Ethics Committee (IEC)

Members of Institutional Ethics Committee

  • Prof. Patricia Uberoi, Chairperson, Emeritus Fellow and Former Chairperson, ICS
  • Prof. Sreemati Chakrabarti, Chairperson, ICS
  • Prof. Manoranjan Mohanty, Emeritus Fellow and Former Chairperson, ICS
  • Mr. Ashok K. Kantha, Director, ICS, Delhi
  • Prof. Rama Baru, Honorary Fellow, ICS

Ethics Sub-Committee - Public Health

  • Dr. Vandana Prasad, Advisor, Public Health Resource Network, New Delhi 
  • Prof. Nakkeeran, Deputy Director, Centre for Research Methods; Professor, School of Global Affairs, Ambedkar University
  • Prof. Ramila Bisht, Adjunct Fellow, ICS
  • Dr. Devaki Nambiar, Program Head, Health Systems and Equity, The George Institute for Global Health, New Delhi Office

© 2019 ICS All rights reserved.

Powered by Matrix Nodes